*
you're reading...
Aside

easter egg 1

You’re here because you couldn’t help but to click on the astrick in my post “Don’t fake it, interact!” Since we’re on that topic, here’s a poll for you

*Congratulations, you got my really subtle nerd wordplay movie quote. Contact the front desk and they’ll send up your major award**.

** Congratulations, you got my not-so-subtle nerd wordplay movie quote. Don’t worry, it’s not a leg lamp (see, did it again). Although if that’s what you want, we might be able to work something out.

Oh, you’ve earned it. You read a post that showed my now-small-pony of a dog as a puppy, so here’s him in his full adult “glory.” Don’t worry, you don’t have to “AWW” at these.

Sleepy Dyson

Sleepy Dyson

Dyson and his older sister, Jazz

Dyson and his older sister, Jazz

About C Hipke

I do some stuff in the digital world, as well as in the physical world. I could happily talk your ears off on, well, just about anything. I'm an awesome, headache-inducing person with not much humility who is driven to help make the world a better place (and no, I don't care if that sounds corny). My contributions to the world as we know it come in the form of communicating and nitpicking how other people communicate. Gimme a pet and a book and you probably won't hear from me for a while, unless "[Pet], you should(n't) do that!" counts. I will take occasional breaks from reading to play video games and may also grudgingly do some adult things like earn money, shower, eat, and sleep. I may also watch a movie or t.v. show, especially if it's an adult cartoon show. You can follow me on twitter (@hipkec), drop me a line (hipke.ce@gmail.com), or tell me what you're thinking right here because, honestly, I want to know!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Share your thoughts

