*
you're reading...
Aside, Community building, Community management, What I'm reading

6/29/2012 Reading list

Today I spent some time brushing up om my #CMGR reading. Why?  Why not? Social media is nothing if not community (unless it’s a network and yes, in the future, that difference will be more clearly expounded upon in some way, shape, or form)

So, what did I read today?

Free image courtesy of FreeDigitalPhotos.net

About C Hipke

I do some stuff in the digital world, as well as in the physical world. I could happily talk your ears off on, well, just about anything. I'm an awesome, headache-inducing person with not much humility who is driven to help make the world a better place (and no, I don't care if that sounds corny). My contributions to the world as we know it come in the form of communicating and nitpicking how other people communicate. Gimme a pet and a book and you probably won't hear from me for a while, unless "[Pet], you should(n't) do that!" counts. I will take occasional breaks from reading to play video games and may also grudgingly do some adult things like earn money, shower, eat, and sleep. I may also watch a movie or t.v. show, especially if it's an adult cartoon show. You can follow me on twitter (@hipkec), drop me a line (hipke.ce@gmail.com), or tell me what you're thinking right here because, honestly, I want to know!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Share your thoughts

